

No.GU/DRO/006/2025-241

Dated: 30th April, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority has been pleased to reconstitute **Finance Committee (FC)** with immediate effect. The composition of the reconstituted Finance Committee comprises the following members:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Vikas Singh	Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Gulshan Chauhan	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
3.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Registrar	Member
4.	Dr. Jogi Ram Sharma	Prof. & Dean-Geeta Global Law School	Member
5.	Dr. Amit Gupta	Controller of Examination	Member
6.	Dr. Sunil Jawla	Professor & Principal-GIP	Member
7.	Mr. Satish Kumar	Associate Director-Student Welfare	Member
8.	Mr. Neeraj Ruhal	Chief Accountant	Member
9.	Dr. Sushil Kumar	Professor & Head-HHM	Special Invitee
10	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Professor & Head-CBM	Special Invitee
11.	Dr. Jaskaran Singh	Professor & Head-Sciences	Special Invitee
12	Dr. Bhawna Sharma	Associate Professor & Head-H&SS	Special Invitee
13	Dr. Yuvraj Yadav	Associate Professor & Head-Agri. Studies	Special Invitee
14	Dr. Reenu Rana	Associate Professor & Head-N&D	Special Invitee
15	Mr. Kapil Saini	Assistant Professor & Head-CSE	Special Invitee
16	Mr. Pramod Sharma	Deputy Registrar	Member Secretary

The term of the members of the Finance Committee shall be a period of two years from the date of its notification.

Registrar Geeta University, Panipat

Copy of the above is forward to the following for information and necessary action please:

- 1. Individual Concerned-(For further information and necessary action)
- 2. P.A. to Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor (For information of the Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor)
- 3. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (For information of the Vice Chancellor)
- 4. P.A. to Pro-Vice Chancellor (For information of the Pro-Vice Chancellor)
- 5. Gurad File

+91 99966 23012

Deputy Registrar Geeta University, Panipat

💽 NH-71A, Naultha, Panipat, Haryana (132145), India.

☑ info@geetauniversity.edu.in

🛞 www.geetauniversity.edu.in